Regulatory Committee

The Regulatory Committee

ANRE regulations are approved by a Regulatory Committee appointed by the Romanian Parliament and consists of 7 members, including the President and the two Vice Presidents.

Upon the appointment of the first Regulatory Committee after the entry into force of the Law regarding the organisation and functioning of ANRE, one Vice President and two other members will have a mandate of two and a half years set by Parliamentary Appointment Decision.

1. Dumitru Chiriţă - President

2. Marian Neacsu - Vice President

3. Zoltan Nagy-Bege - Vice President

4. Ramiro Angelescu - Member

5. Gabriel Gheorghe - Member

6. Teodor Atanasiu - Member

7. Cornelia Sulger - Member